Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
West Plano Medical Associates -  - Internal Medicine

West Plano Medical Associates

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

4.74/5 Star Rating
19 total reviews

West Plano Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Plano Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Dr. Harandi is a doctor that really cares about her patients. I always know that I will get the help I need after I have spoken with her.
Marna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Comprehensive exam. Great listener.
Jenny E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Sarah treats her patients (me) with so much care and empathy. She spends whatever time you need with you. I never feel rushed, she has a big heart. I trust her very much! Thank you for all that you do Dr. Sarah! Of course it’s the same with Dr. Harandi, she is amazing as well!
Josephine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Respectfully
Amy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Sarah was fantastic. I needed a new PCP and let her know I was looking for a good relationship with a new long term provider. She went over my entire history, listened, asked questions and made a plan. A++. I won't be dreading going to the Dr.now, and I feel sure we are going to make some good progress with my health. 10/10
Sultan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Sarah was very helpful and knowledgeable. I love her explanations and detailed for everything ❤
Maryam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
It was good visiting
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Everything went well I enjoy my doctor and everybody so nice and professional
Alice L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Except for wait time, all services are great.
EULALIO J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
DR VERY ATTENTIVE , ALL THE STAFF VERY PROFESIONAL,( ONLY ONE THING I DID NO LIKE THE WAITING )
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
Sarah took the time to listen to my concerns and gave genuine advice. I am thankful to have found a caring provider who is invest in the whole person.
Mike N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
No waiting, thourough exam, positive feedback in easy to understand vocabulary
Elouise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
When I found out I'd been exposed to Covid in my neighborhood, I called Dr. Harandi's office immediately and they let me come over right away for a test. Charis was very nice on the phone and the young lady (Grace?) who came down and administered the test was also very friendly and professional. I was glad to hear the results were negative. Thank you.
PANTEA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
She is great!
Sayed D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
She have the greatest behaviour .
Masood T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
She take time and ask to find out passion’s problem or illness
Anna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Charis was professional & listened intently to me. She answered my questions & later promptly arranged necessary tests. She's an asset to the practice.
Glenda;Knox F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Great staff! My doctor takes her time! I don’t feel rushed. Always ask if I have questions!
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Very clean and efficient office. Dr. Bryant was caring, patient and very compassionate. My experience was an A++