Testimonials & Reviews

4.62/5
West Plano Medical Associates -  - Internal Medicine

West Plano Medical Associates

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

13 total reviews

West Plano Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.62 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Plano Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryam S.
Submitted 11/23/21
It was good visiting
Lisa T.
Submitted 11/17/21
Everything went well I enjoy my doctor and everybody so nice and professional
Alice L.
Submitted 11/04/21
Except for wait time, all services are great.
EULALIO J.
Submitted 10/04/21
DR VERY ATTENTIVE , ALL THE STAFF VERY PROFESIONAL,( ONLY ONE THING I DID NO LIKE THE WAITING )
Jennifer G.
Submitted 10/03/21
Sarah took the time to listen to my concerns and gave genuine advice. I am thankful to have found a caring provider who is invest in the whole person.
Mike N.
Submitted 10/02/21
No waiting, thourough exam, positive feedback in easy to understand vocabulary
Elouise P.
Submitted 08/27/21
When I found out I'd been exposed to Covid in my neighborhood, I called Dr. Harandi's office immediately and they let me come over right away for a test. Charis was very nice on the phone and the young lady (Grace?) who came down and administered the test was also very friendly and professional. I was glad to hear the results were negative. Thank you.
PANTEA S.
Submitted 08/06/21
She is great!
Sayed D.
Submitted 06/07/21
She have the greatest behaviour .
Masood T.
Submitted 05/04/21
She take time and ask to find out passion’s problem or illness
Anna C.
Submitted 04/28/21
Charis was professional & listened intently to me. She answered my questions & later promptly arranged necessary tests. She's an asset to the practice.
Glenda;Knox F.
Submitted 04/02/21
Great staff! My doctor takes her time! I don’t feel rushed. Always ask if I have questions!
Linda B.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very clean and efficient office. Dr. Bryant was caring, patient and very compassionate. My experience was an A++